Meet the Coaching Staff

DeMatha Coaching Staff

Elijah Brooks- Head Coach

Deno Campbell- Assoc. Head Coach/ Def. Coordinator

Tim Breslin- Offensive Coordinator

Nick Weaver- Offensive Line

Pete DeSouza- Offensive Line

Ryan Bartholomew- Offensive Line

Alex Myers- Linebackers

Justin Cunningham- Tight Ends

Kevin Jackson- Defensive Backs

Martin Gibson- Running Backs

Jay Calabrese- Linebackers

Sean Calabrese- Wide Receivers

Vance Robbs- Defensive Backs

Mark Goodson- Quarterbacks

John Moylan- Kicking Coach

Matt Ashburn- Defensive Line

Curt Ashburn- Defensive Line

Chris Beaumier- Linebackers

Mark McCain- Strength & Conditioning Coach

Russell Edgerton- Equipment Manager

Bruce Williams- Director of. Operations

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s